Najeeb unanimously re-elected CKTI president to represent Kerala tourism

In a series of online meetings, 35 registered trade associations representing different tourism sectors from Kerala unanimously decided to continue under one organisation called Confederation of Kerala Tourism Industry (CKTI). They re-elected EM Najeeb as President. A 65-member committee and 35-member Task force was also formed. Sajeev Kurup, Former Secretary of KTM Society, has been elected as the General Secretary. The main aim of CKTI is to ensure
survival and then revival of the industry during and after the pandemic.

error: Content is protected !!