India starts flights to 49 cities in 18 countries in September under air bubble agreement

According to Ministry of Civil Aviation’s (MoCA’s) latest notification, India has started flights between 49 cities under the Air Bubble arrangement with 18 countries in September. These special flights will be operated by airlines under an air-bubble pact between two countries, their territories. The schedule of these flights is available only till September 30.

error: Content is protected !!