ETAA North announces new committee members

ETAA North India Chapter during its educational tour to Mashobra announced its two new committee members. The announcement was made by ETAA’s Director National Board & Chairman North India Chapter Sangeeta Manocha.  Punit Bhasin has been elected as Joint Secretary and Dinesh Kumar has been elected as the Treasurer.

The complete committee is as follows:

Sangeeta Manocha –  Director National Board & Chair Person – North India Region

Naveen Manchanda – General Secretary 
Dinesh Kumar  – Treasurer
Saurabh Tuteja – Joint Secretary
Punit Bhasin – Joint Secretary
Arush Mittal – Head – Alliances
Gaurav Arora – Head – Events

error: Content is protected !!